REPRESENTING PREMIUM RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURERS TO THE FOOD SERVICE INDUSTRY

 

Florida Restaurant Equipment Professionals provides expert solutions through sound specification and support of our family of leading quality manufacturers.

Check Out Our Product Line Videos For More Info

 

About Florida Restaurant Equipment Professionals, Inc. (Florida REPs)

We are a diverse group of seasoned professionals representing premier food service manufacturers throughout the entire state of Florida. Our company's success has been built on the strong relationships we have developed with our channel partners and the premium brands we represent.

 

Our focus is to provide a combination of total faceted coverage and experienced product support for every aspect of the Food Service Industry. This focused approach optimizes satisfaction for everyone involved from the product identifier, dealer, manufacturer and end-user.

 

At Florida REPs, we represent complete lines of restaurant equipment and solutions.
No matter the request, we are here to assist you in fulfilling your Food Service Industry needs.

Product Lines

Check Out Our Product Line Videos For More Info

 

Meet Our Team

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Steve Smith

CFSP

Principal

(727) 415-7963

ssmith@flreps.com

Michael Turetzky

CFSP, CPMR

Principal

(954) 254-0092

turetzky@flreps.com

Joe Andisman

CPMR

Principal

(954) 703-8207

andisman@flreps.com

Tim Walker

 

Controller

(954) 972-1414

twalker@flreps.com

TERRITORY MANAGERS

Murray Kramer

Territory Manager

(941) 932-7099

mkramer@flreps.com

Bill Burrus

Territory Manager

(561) 578-2059

bburrus@flreps.com

Barrie Spear

Territory Manager

(954) 557-5122

bspear@flreps.com

Mark Rauth

Territory Manager

(407) 758-8838

mrauth@flreps.com

Yanel Machin

Territory Manager

(305) 608-2778

machin@flreps.com

Cindy Kettles

Territory Manager

(941) 726-6612

kettles@flreps.com

Earle Lantz

Territory Manager

(828) 284-0287

lantz@flreps.com

Duane Reiff

Territory Manager

(772) 214-8781

dreiff@flreps.com

Shawn Jackman

Business Development Manager

(727) 871-7178

sjackman@flreps.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SUPPORT

877-FLA-REPS

Charity Mixon

CS Manager Tampa

Direct (813) 969-0006

cmixon@flreps.com

Tonya Smith

CS Manager Ft. Lauderdale

Direct (954) 703-8218

tsmith@flreps.com

Louis Braunstein

Inside Sales Support

Direct (954) 703-8214

louisb@flreps.com

Shane Maragh

Inside Sales Support

Direct (954) 703-8219

shanem@flreps.com

Chip Smith

Dist. Manager Tampa

Direct (813) 448-7834

orders@flreps.com

Shawn Stoffer

Corporate Chef

Direct (404) 319-4586

stoffer@flreps.com

l

Who To Call

Gulf Coast

Tampa Office

 

Steve Smith

(727) 415-7963

 

Murray Kramer

(941) 932-7099

 

Cindy Kettles

(941) 726-6612

 

Shawn Jackman

(727) 871-7178

 

 

 

East Coast

Ft Lauderdale Office

 

Earle Lantz

(828) 284-0287

 

Mark Rauth

(407) 758-8838

 

 

South Florida

Ft Lauderdale Office

 

Michael Turetzky

(954) 254-0092

 

Bill Burris

(561) 578-2059

 

Barrie Spear

(954) 557-5122

 

Yanel Machin

(305) 608-2778

 

Duane Reiff

(772) 214-8781

 

CONTACT US

How can we help you?  Please contact your local Florida REPs agent or our corporate office to answer any questions and to assist you with all of your food service needs. We thank you for your interest in our company.

Food Service Cart
Florida REPs

FLORIDA RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT PROFESSIONALS, INC

ADDRESS

6001 Jet Port Industrial Blvd

Tampa, FL 33634

 

6280 NW 27th Way

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

 

PHONE

(813) 969-0006

 

TOLL FREE

(877) FLA-REPS

 

FAX

(813) 963-1128

 

E-MAIL

info@flreps.com

Stay connected with all the latest news and information. Find us on Facebook and Instagram.

Florida REPs

6001 Jet Port Industrial Blvd

Tampa, FL 33634

Phone:  (813) 969-0006

Toll Free:  (877) FLA-REPS

Fax:  (813) 963-1128

Toll Free Fax:  (877) 828-8844

© 2014, Florida Restaurant Equipment Professionals, Inc