Florida REPs

FLORIDA RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT PROFESSIONALS, INC

REPRESENTING PREMIUM RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURERS TO THE FOOD SERVICE INDUSTRY

 

Florida Restaurant Equipment Professionals provides expert solutions through sound specification and support of our family of leading quality manufacturers.

 

About Florida Restaurant Equipment Professionals, Inc. (Florida REPs)

We are a diverse group of seasoned professionals representing premier food service manufacturers throughout the entire state of Florida. Our company's success has been built on the strong relationships we have developed with our channel partners and the premium brands we represent.

 

Our focus is to provide a combination of total faceted coverage and experienced product support for every aspect of the Food Service Industry. This focused approach optimizes satisfaction for everyone involved from the product identifier, dealer, manufacturer and end-user.

 

At Florida REPs, we represent complete lines of restaurant equipment and solutions.
No matter the request, we are here to assist you in fulfilling your Food Service Industry needs.

Product Lines

 

Meet Our Agents

Steve Smith

CFSP

Principal

ssmith@flreps.com

Keith DeLoach

CFSP, ServSafe Certified

Principal

kdeloach@flreps.com

Charity Mixon

Office Manager

cmixon@flreps.com

Bill Burrus

Associate

bburrus@flreps.com

Stuart Schneider

Senior Associate

sschneider@flreps.com

Lyn Bevis

Associate

lbevis@flreps.com

Mark Rauth

CFSP

Associate

mrauth@flreps.com

Melissa Potthoff

CFSP, ServSafe Certified

Associate

mpotthoff@flreps.com

Murray Kramer

 Associate

mkramer@flreps.com

Shawn Jackman

 Business Development Manager

sjackman@flreps.com

Chip

 Director of Distribution

orders@flreps.com

Terry Tucker

 Associate

ttucker@flreps.com

 

Agent Territories

Gulf Coast

Main Office

 

Steve Smith

(727) 415-7963

 

Charity Mixon

(813) 969-0006

 

Murray Kramer

(941) 932-7099

 

Chip

(813) 448-7834

 

Shawn Jackman

(727) 871-7178

 

Terry Tucker

(813) 969-0006

 

 

East Coast

Mark Rauth

(407) 758-8838

 

Lyn Bevis

(352) 804-0441

 

 

South Florida

Keith Deloach

(561) 866-4693

 

Bill Burris

(561) 578-2059

 

Stu Schneider

(561) 716-7280

 

Melissa Potthoff

(954) 609-9392

 

CONTACT US

How can we help you?  Please contact your local Florida REPs agent or our corporate office to answer any questions and to assist you with all of your food service needs. We thank you for your interest in our company.

Food Service Cart

ADDRESS

301 E. Lemon Street

Suite A

Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

 

PHONE

(813) 969-0006

 

TOLL FREE

(877) FLA-REPS

 

FAX

(813) 963-1128

 

TOLL FREE FAX

(877) 828-8844

 

E-MAIL

cmixon@flreps.com

Florida REPs

301 E. Lemon Street

Suite A

Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Phone:  (813) 969-0006

Toll Free:  (877) FLA-REPS

Fax:  (813) 963-1128

Toll Free Fax:  (877) 828-8844

© 2014, Florida Restaurant Equipment Professionals, Inc